Hydromotive props feedback

halfast

The best !!!!! owned a few now. Call Todd, very knowledgeable and great to deal with. One of the best driving props I have tried. I have used them on a couple of types of boats(cats,deep v's) with much success !

GotMyAlly

I've got a 28" I run on my 03/225X. It'll run 93-94 with a one man fishing load, and it really doesn't drop off but 1-2 mph when you add the second person (as long as they don't pack a BPS tackle department).

xs03mich

the best..

I have 27 tx4 on my grandsport. Great prop, Great hole shot and lift, great people to deal with, you will be more than satisfied with your purchase.

K

Kevin from FL

I've been running a 28 Quad IV OT for two years and love it on XB-2003.

As has been said, Todd and Thom are great people to deal with.

Jimxb02

Also have the 28 Quad 4 O/T on my XB02. Great prop, carries load, good top end, and good in rough water.

call Todd, he will get you the right prop for what you want to do.

Jim

RobShaw

Just got off the phone with Todd @ Hydromotive

Thanks to people like GMA and Kevin, I called Hydromotive and not only bought a 28 Quad IV OT but received some welcomed advice on set-ups and balancing from Todd.

Thanks all!

:grin: :grin:

XB2003
Merc 225X

K

Kevin from FL

Thanks Rob,

You can't go wrong with Thom and Todd. The boyz will hook you up.

Hope all is well.

PS: Love the Avatar, it fit's nice with the Ally :grin:

tomoad

interested in hear about you all's holeshot with these quad 4 OT. Is the holeshot anything like a tempest. my motor has a slight bog to it when the throttle is floored, then spools up, not anything bad or drastic maybe for about a second. just wondering?

WT

Hole shot is awsome

Hole shot on the Quad IV O/T is great on my boat. Here is some info
:)
I will tell you what I have run.
I have 14" setback
26" Trophy worked by DAH. I can load the boat heavy 4 people and hole shot is great so is the Excelleration 84MPH GPS . 86mhp GPS Med load