Search results

1. J

Procomp and any other Canooks, info needed

I'm thinking of taking a trip up to Toronto, got any suggestions on things to do? Probably run the bike up there.
  2. J

96 XB 2002/ 98 Mariner 260 SS (sold)

1996 Allison XB 2002 tourney. Hydrodynamics 8" manual setback plate. I had stainless plates laser cut for the dash, switches, and bow panel. The dash panel was left uncut, so you can rearrange to your preference. Boat comes with gaffrig guages. Converted to sidesteer, two new front skins for the...
  3. J

26P chopper

14.5 x 26 chopper 48-89858-26 smallshaft merc. On the hub is engraved: Hondo Carrolton TX. $250 shipped lower 48 PM or call/text my cell 651-238-9862 Thanks, John
  4. J

Congrats D Ally

My buddy Davey is a daddy yet again. Congrats to you and Katie. Do they make a luggage rack for the XR? LOL
  5. J

Why not???

Why has Allison not expanded the model lineup of the xb21 bassers to a closed deck sport boat model? I'm by no means an expert on molds and such, but wouldn't it be advantageous to have a closed bow model thats built for a 3 liter? Seems like it would have a market to run against the checkmates...
  6. J

Panther marine 2" setback plate

I got a panther plate thats been laying around in the garage taking up space. I put it on for one time out, and took it off. They sell for $200 new, Ill sell for $150 shipped in the lower 48. Pm me if you want it. Thanks
  7. J

Gas tanks for xb2002

Does allison (or whoever makes the tanks for them) make a gas tank with a sump in it? It's always drove me crazy not to have one, and I never go below 1/4 for that fact. I was going to have a stainless or aluminum one built this winter, but if there is a plastic one out there, I'm sure that...
  8. J

ScottyinMN.....